The Tampa Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. welcomed nine new members during an induction ceremony on Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 in Orlando at the Southern Province’s C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference.

The “9 Protectors of the Pandemic Dynasty” are (from left to right): Bryce Moragne, Ivan Phillips, Larry Feacher, Karl Davis, Jeffery Amos, Robert Collins, Jeffery Thomas, Ryan DeSouza and Marcus Hayes.


Comments are closed