Officers 2023 – 2024

Polemarch – Collis Ivery III
Vice Polemarch – Darrell X. Johnson
Keeper of Records – Collis Ivery IV
Asst. Keeper of Records – Tim Holleman
Keeper of Exchequer – Marcus Sloan
Asst. Keeper of Exchequer – Fred Robinson
Strategus – Marcus Hayes
Lieutenant Strategus – Eddie Lovett
Historian – Jesse Washington, Jr.
Reporter – Rick Brown
Chair of Membership Training Academy – Dr. Adrian Anthony

Executive Board

Immediate Past Polemarch – Roland Daniels
Board Member (At Large) – Frank McClendon
Board Member (At Large) – Clinton Paris
Board Member (At Large) – Andre Saunders
Board Member (At Large) – Leon Saddler